Board of Directors

The Board of the Community Health Center in Cowley County, Inc. is a governing board. The board is made up of community leaders, a majority of which are patients of the Health Center, making them more responsive to the needs of the patients.

Carol Hearne


Sharon Taylor


David Allen Seaton


Pam Moore


Judith Zaccaria

Board Member

Julie Ross

Board Member

Matthew McCauley

Board Member

Troy Boucher

Board Member

Seth Bate

Board Member

Amy McWhirt

Board Member

Paulin Conde

Board Member

Ed Trimmer

Board Member

Carnina Givens

Board Member

David Brazil

Executive Director